Customer Testimonials

Oct 17, 2020
 

First of all I’ll recommend all my family and friends that are in the market for a vehicle to come here. My wife and I came to citrus motors Ford looking for a mid size truck. Chris and billy took great care of us and they led us in the right way. They had the all new Ford ranger and we absolutely love it! Thank you Chris, Billy and Citrus Motors Ford for the great experience!

Read at

Oct 17, 2020
 

Not much to say other than I truly appreciate the no BS sales. I came in with an offer from another dealer. They couldn't meet or beat it so it was simple and he didn't bad mouth the other dealer. He actually said it was a very good deal. Unlike the rest of the other dealers within a 30 mile radius. I will definitely go back to Citris dealer even though 2 other dealers are way closer to me.

Read at

Oct 16, 2020
 

Updated review: I took my 2020 Explorer in for multiple issues, as usual my service advisor, Alexander, was awesome. The general manager was great and prompt in regards to an issue with the first loaner vehicle I was given. The reason I have changed my review from a 5 ⭐️ to a 4 ⭐️ is because of the girls at the cashier window. Each time my husband or I have spoken to them, they were rude, short, and had bad attitudes. They give off the impression that they are being bothered. I didn’t get their names but they are severely lacking in customer service. ...

Read at

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020
 

It was a good experience from beginning to end ,and Alex Estrada did a exellent job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020
 

Alec was very helpful and made buying our 2020 explorer. When we want to buy another car I would ask for him again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
 

I had been researching the 2020 Explorer ST. Not only did they have quite a few ST's but they had a good variety of colors and option differences. I called and talked to Alec upon arrival he greeted me and immediately got me the car I wanted to test drive. Due to my arrival an hour before close and me not having my trade with me I came back on Saturday. Appraisal went smooth and they offered me a good price for my vehicle, whole process went very smooth and by Saturday night i drove off with my new 2020 Explorer ST. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
 

Billy Delgado and Margret are awesome. They are very nice and helpful through the process. Will send you home satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020
 

I had the pleasure of working with Chris S. He helped me find the perfect car. I felt ZERO pressure and he was super flexible while we walked around. I would absolutely recommend asking for him if you are going to be looking to purchase a new vehicle!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020
 

Billy and Jesus were fantastic to work with. Very professional and responsive. Helped me locate the exact truck I was looking for and made the process easy. Stop by and see them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020
 

My fiancé and I looked at several other locations as well as emailing locations about the car we wanted and never heard anything back. We saw that citrus Ford had a large selection of the Ford Explorer we wanted so we went and had by far the best experience! Jesus and vinny listened to what we wanted but also our concerns which lead us to walk out happy and a car purchase! We plan on going back for future purchases!!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review