Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

The dealership was very nice and clean. Margaret and Alec were fantastic as they worked with us to purchase a new Ranger. Their best qualities was their honesty, friendliness, and knowledge. Alec was able to answer all the questions we had and Margaret went above and beyond throughout the entire process to ensure our experience was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Nice and clean, put together. Jesus approached us in a friendly matter. I love how he ask me what exactly what I was looking for and not tried to over sell me on a vehicle. He has excellent customer service and really addresses your needs. We also worked with Vinny and cant complain about him either. He worked with us and was extremely helpful on getting the deal that we needed in order to feel comfortable with our final deal. Would definitely recommend both to help you get your dream car and great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Bought a car at citrus motors this week. It was a used 2018 Ford Edge and I must say it was a great experience. Jesus was so knowledgeable about the cars, helpful, and spent quality time telling me about all the cars I was interested in and helped me through the process beginning and end. If you’re interested in a car I recommend asking for Jesus, you won’t be sorry. The guy who did my finance name was joey and he explained every aspect of the financial break down and I did not feel pressure at all. If you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

OMG the process was extremely easy. No high pressure sales people. My wife would have walked out immediately if she was not comfortable. Vinnie and Byron handled our transaction, answered all of our questions, were awesome and easy going. I can not thank them enough. I will recommend this place to all my friends. Great job Citrus Motors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 Explorer Limited. I was treated beautiful and given a great deal by Vinnie and Byron. The good guys! Thank you George G.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Tyler Mann and Alex Estrada helped my Dad check a bucket list item today in the purchase of his 2020 Mustang GT. They were professional and very thorough and helpful throughout the process. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

After having a very disappointing experience at Sunrise Ford in Hollywood, we decided to call Citrus Motors and inquire on a Kia that we saw on the web. At the very moment that the phone was answered we knew it was going to be a great one. Billy and Byron were great, patient and most important truthful on every aspect. Explained and answered all our questions very thoroughly. We ended up getting a Ford Flex that I love and most important my kids love. Mike Barela was also very important on our purchase as he was able to get us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Worked with Kenny Rogers & Tyler Mann. Both were great! Kenny was awesome and very easy to talk with. He wasn't pushy which is a big deal for me with most care salesman who sound too pitchy. He went above our expectations and ended up finding us a truck on the lot (in the color I loved) that I hadn't seen in the system at first glance and that's what we ended up purchasing. He was also very informative on all our questions and overall fantastic! I would definitely recommend him to family and friends. Tyler helped ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Tyler Mann and Alec Johnson worked with me to find a new Ford F150 that would meet my needs, and due to the lack of stock on the higher end models that would have the active seat massage option available, they pointed me to an almost new Platinum model they had taken back in on trade from a customer who discovered he needed a larger truck and purchased an F250 from Citrus. Tyler and Alec made the process so very simple, they threw me the keys and said go take it for a drive and when you return let me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Alex helped find exactly what I wanted and needed, was smooth working with him. Tyler helped as well explaining everything to me really well. Appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Kenny Rogers took care of me. I have bought more than 4 cars and trucks there. Carlos and Jose were Awesome also. Appreciate you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Awesome Services. Hats off to Mr. Kenny Rogers as always.. got me what I wanted. He went above n Beyond as usual. Didn't expect nothing less of him.. Thanks Kenny! Love my new 2020 Ford Edge ST. Tyler was Great also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I purchased a used car 1-3-21. Alec was very professional, and did a great job making the sale work for me financially. Alyssa was a pleasure too. Great overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Was searching around at different dealerships trying to find a car that I wanted and upon finding the car on Citrus Ford's website, I scheduled a test drive. Very shortly after scheduling the appointment I received a phone call from Alec verifying my appointment. Upon arriving at the dealership Alec was extremely friendly and helpful with any and every question that I had and helped me with the purchase of my new (to me) vehicle. Entirely helpful and no pressure was felt to buy the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Had a great experience. Alec was very professional and knowledgeable. I had a lot of questions and every single one was answered. I felt very satisfied with the service I received From everyone. My sales associate was Alec and then Tyler showed us all the bells and whistles of our new Explorer. Tyler also told us that we could call him anytime with any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

I’ve been to citrus motors service for many years. Dean as service advisor has been great. Bought a used truck today. Kenny, Michael and especially Margaret were great. Margaret greeted us and brought the trucks we were interested in up to the front door. Test drive allowed us to feel local roads as well as highway speeds. Michael worked up good numbers and we took a day to decide between the two vehicles. Margaret greeted us on the second day and walked us through all of the paperwork. He ensured the truck was washed and the gas tank was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017

We looked at new and used cars. The sales guys were very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. We still have to make a decision, but I am happy they didn't pressure us AT ALL! We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2017

Johnathen and Kevin Block did an amazing job! Got me in and out of there quickly and also helped me out with the pricing of my vehicle! If your looking for a car definitely visit them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2016

From the first employee to attend us to the negotiation process and sealing the deal all employees were helpful ,respectful and knowledgeable great service First Class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2016

Miguel from Citrus Ontario made our shopping experience fun & easy. He took his time to go over even the smallest details but most importantly, we were treated with respect. Gracias Miguel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2016

I am very happy with my new Ford fusion and great service by Miguel and Kenny great sell person . Thanks again for your help and Hope both of you get income increase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2016

I would recommend this dealership to anybody. Vinny was awesome. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He helped us get a good deal on our new car. We are very happy with our new explorer. We were taken care of right away with courtesy and professionalism .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2016

Jesse Guizar is no hassle salesperson. We purchased 2013 Ford truck returned to Jesse and Ron purchased 2017 Ford Escape.We will return to Jesse each time for new purchases. He is a great friendly and no pressure person. A BIG THANK YOU JESSE that's why we waited for you to refurn from LOA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

This two gentlemen Made it happened get the car l really wanted thank you very much. See you guys until my next purchase thank you Miguel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2015

Had a very pleasant experience due to Dean Service Manager and Jason General Manager resolving a few minor issues. Very Professional and went the extra mile to solve these issues. I would recommend this dealership to everyone who has a Ford or Kia vehicle!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2015

As soon as you walk in everyone is so friendly and willing to help you. I can say their fast and good and professionals especially Jesse Guizar and Mike i don't recall he's last name but they work as a team. I really recommend this place especially Jessi and Mike you can tell they care for their customers thanks a lot am satisfied with my car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2015

Luis Castillo is the best! Go see him for service! I had an excellent experience with him and would recommend any Ford owner to go see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2015

This review is overdue, my car was actually serviced in December of 2014. My car broke down just a few days after my son was in a fatal car accident. The service department, specifically Ernie and Dean, arranged to have my car towed in, and set up a rental for me.... and not just any rental. They asked the rental place to put me in a sweet new Dodge Charger. My car was repaired within a few days, and Dean and Ernie communicated frequently so I never had to guess or wonder what was happening with my car. My car has ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2015

I want to thank Emmanuel and Jesse for helping me purchase the car I was looking for. Everyone there was helpful, friendly and answered all my questions.There was no pressure and I felt relaxed when buying car. Thanks again and I would recommend Citrus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2015

I recently purchased a 2014 Ford Fusion through Citrus Ford! I have to say my whole experience was great, from looking at cars to the whole purchase! I worked with Vinnie and Victor who were both great. As the sale went on I worked more with Vinnie, he went over and above to make the car sale as smooth as can be! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2015

I have never had a car buy experience better than this!!! We were in and out with a price that lower than 3 other dealers for the same vehicle. They were friendly, cooperative and fast!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2015

My wife and I purchased a new Ford Explorer last week. We were extremely satisfied with our sales rep, Jesse. He helped us compare 2 vehicles that we were interested in. Giving us plenty of information for us to make the right decision. We highly recommend Citrus Ford to anyone looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2015

Eric McKeown has been very helpful and honest. Happy to have them service my Lincoln and not drive to riverside for routine maintenance. Gloria Cunningham

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2015

We purchased a new Ford F-150 over the weekend. The customer service from the sales representative (Mike) and product specialist (Reggie), to the finance rep. (Kristin) was very, very pleasant. We had several questions regarding tow capacity and 4x4 and test drove a few vehicles. They were patient, knowledgeable, professional!! We have purchased vehicles from Citrus Ford in the past and will return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2015

I purchase a new Ford Explore. From the start my experience was very pleasant at Citrus Ford. Jonathan our Sales rep. was very knowledgeable about the car I purchased. He took his time and answer all my questions. When out of his way to accommodate us and made me feel welcomed Daniel did a great job too, fast and efficient. I will come back to the Citrus Ford for any future purchase.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review