Customer Testimonials in Ontario CA

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

The staff who work with me, he was professional, he explained to me all the questions that I had, the service was faster, the dealer looks clean and I really satisfied with the Toyota Camry. If in the future I can recommend this dealer for one of my friends for sure I will.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

The salesman, Joey was knowledgeable about the different products and the add on services the dealership offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Great experience, everything went very smoothly from pre-order to purchase. I was treated extremely well and would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

I want to thank Alex and Anthony for making my purchase of a Ford Edge SEL such an effortless experience. You made it as easy as we can make it. My family thanks you. I would recommend Citrus Ford to anyone looking to get a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Coming to Citrus was such a great experience. Joey and Dylan helped me out with my new 2023 Ford Bronco Sport. It was exactly what I was looking for, and they made everything about the experience pleasant. They both worked hard to get me an amazing deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They advised me perfectly for my needs with a smaller suv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Repeat customer of Citrus Ford. Couldn't be happier w/ their communication, service, and flexibility. Ordered my first truck from Buck and his sales team 8 yrs ago. Loved it. Round 2 - Ready for more space with baby and he was able to get me a great trade-in value (KBB value) and set up the new truck (Aka push present to myself. Jk) Nice thing was we did all the negotiating via phone and email so we saved a bunch of time. They also delivered my new truck to my house and drove the trade-in back to dealership. I think it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Vinnie was amazing and is a great asset to the company. Excellent customer service. On day two we spent 4 hrs for nothing to get resolved because the individual helping us that day (not Vinnie) misunderstood how we need the contract to be detailed in regards to who should be on the title and contract. I caught an error and canceled that initial contract. Had to go and spent a 3rd day to finalize the final contract, which should have not been necessary. I would go back for other purchases only of Vinnie Lora is the one helping us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Marina Reza the service advisor did a excellent job with my wife's Edge. She was very respectful of my time and was able to get me into a car for the time of my service. Thanks Marina!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Malcom and Mike are the best! They are Very helpful and accomodating. My entire car buying experience was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Excellent service from all the staff I'm very sure I will let family and friends know about this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

I had a smooth, transparent, attentive process when ordering and getting my mustang at Citrus Ford. Margaret helped me out and she was very helpful throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

I would say that Eric the service advisor is the best employee that Citrus has. Helpful, respectful, patient 5 stars for him. 3 stars for the dealership since it takes over a week to get a response and no one ever answers the phone. Horrible since they have an answering service which boggles my mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Quick And Fast Service. No Time Really Needed To Get In To Handle Your Business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

Citrus Motors team was attentive to all my needs and no pressure to work with during my hectic travel schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

Outstanding Service. Fast And Quick. Vinnie And Bryon Did A Outstanding Job Helping Me Dale With The Purchase And Getting Me Out Of My Old Vehicle. Thank You Again Vinnie And Bryon. Outstanding / Five Stars To You Guys. Love The Escape. Thank You Again Also David Rodriguez In Citrus Motors Ford Service For Everything Also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

We had a great experience with Citrus Ford. The sales staff were pleasant and very helpful. We were very satisfied with their customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

Dread dealership interactions, but Cesar was absolutely amazing! No pressure at all. He made the whole process absolutely painless and stress free! I dealt with Luis to sign my paperwork and go over features of my new (used) vehicle and even the finance lady rocked it for us!! Thanks so much to Cesar, Luis and Gabby for an incredible experience! I love my car! I will be back when I need a new one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

No pressure sales friendly knowledgeable returned calls and messages quickly and timely manner only had to go to dealership once and done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2023

Joey was awesome. Honest and caring making the purchase quick and enjoyable. Will definitely go back for all needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

Went to look for the wife didn't see anything in the lot she liked went inside to show room and there sat her new car. Salesman said I can pull it out if you want to test drive it and the rest is history. Everyone at citrus motors is helpful. From Justin and Matt and Kenny Rodgers( we love the gambler but now at Kia across the lot) these guys will go the extra mile for you and treat you like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2023

Professional, courteous, tactful staff. Joey and his team were not pushy and understood my expectations from the beginning. Both the dealer and myself as the consumer won on this transaction. Well done Citrus Ford. Many thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2023

Honest and easy to deal with HUGE selection and an all around great dealership! Got my 2023 Bronco Black Diamond 4X in record time no mark ups (like every other dealer is doing). Anthony was a pleasure to work with. This is the place to go for your next car purchase, THE BEST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

After learning from my other dealership that my Bronco order would be canceled, I started looking online for one that was similar to the one I ordered. I found one at Citrus Ford so I drove down there same day and spoke with Dylan. He was very nice and directed me to Margaret who helped me figure out how to get the 2500 rebate from Ford for my cancelled Bronco order. When I came back to the dealer Dylan, Vinnie, and Margaret all contributed to making my car buying experience as smooth as possible. Thank you all for getting me into ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

I saw an suv that I liked for my mom, message the dealer and Margaret helped me and she is an amazing person, she helped me in answering all my questions we made the deal and she prepared the suv with a big red bow for my mom. I give her 5 stars on everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Byron & Joey were very very helpful from the moment I called about the vehicle I was interested in. Through text and touching basis, thank you gentlemen for making this happen for me I’m so thrilled

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

For anyone who hates buying a car?? RUN to Citrus ford!! Hands down the best car buying experience in 50 years. No pressure selling and no mark ups on MSRP. They explained everything and yes it takes a few hours but worth the wait!! Tell your family and friends to go to Citrus. Finally a dealer who does it right!! Thanks Alec and Byron. Very kind and honest, qualities that are unfortunately hard to find. These guys deserve a raise at a very difficult time in car buying times!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Thank you to Alec and Byron in Sales who helped me order and purchase a 2022 new F150 Powerboost Lariat. process took about 3 months. Paid MSRP. matched my extended warranty offer. and made the experience friendly and professional. ask for them..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

My wife and I just bought a new '22 Explorer from Citrus and had the pleasure of working with Margaret and Justin. The experience was great and Margaret went above and beyond, ensuring everything was perfect. She even went as far as watching our 19 month old daughter and running to get food for my pregnant wife. We loved their no pressure environment and streamlined process, including the financing, which was the smoothest of any car-buying experience we have ever had. Their selection is the best we found and their prices are fantastic. Margaret and Justin ensured we were comfortable and that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Easiest car buying experience again. I first inquired online about a car and Alec J had called to follow up and go over a few things. Citrus Ford definitely does not have those pushy car salesman, which is why my last three cars have been from them. When I arrived at the dealership I was met by Alec and Dylan J., both were very professional and the car was pulled up and ready for me to look at. After going over a few things Dylan showed me the features of the car. The entire process was very quick from the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Excellent job by Alex and Dylan! 25 years of partnership. Love the new Maverick. Showed me how to work the accessories

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

If I could give 10 stars for the service that Alex and Byron provided, I would! Their calm demeanors, honesty, transparency, and commitment to the values of Citrus Motors' "No Pressure Guarantee" truly made the experience smooth, fast, and simple. That's saying a whole lot, because we all know what the car buying experience can be like. This is going to be a long one, but bear with me. Let me just start by saying, I read, and write, a lot of reviews. When I read the reviews for Citrus Motors, I was skeptical... I've bought 3 used ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Had the best experience here!! Had some bad experiences elsewhere and have these guys a try and I’m so glad! I called at 650 pm on a Sunday Kenny and Candace were amazing!! Not only did they stay late to help me but it was the fastest easiest most transparent car buying experience ever! They were so nice and helpful no games no pressure and they had great inventory! Thanks guys I really appreciate you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

I bought a 2015 Ford Edge Titanium with 88k miles. Clean no scratch runs like new. No haggling, no pressures and no gimmicks and no beating me up. Helped me even with the warranty I bought. I was in and out of the dealer in no time! Good price with my trade in! Thank you Cesar Strada and Alex! I plan to keep this car for two years and I’ll be back for another nice experience here with the same pro who helped me with my new toy. Five stars and a big high five. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

I just want to give a big shout out to Matt Parker ,Dean LeBlanc and Enrique Voles at Citrus Motors in Ontario. I appreciate you guys so much for going above and beyond for me. You guys are the best!!!!! Best customer service ever!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Very Friendly, kept us in the loop of what was happening. Made sure we were doing okay the whole time. My phone had died, so he helped me by finding me somewhere to charge. Very friendly, and even offered me a bow to put on the front for pictures. Definitely would recommend to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Thanks for everything love this dealership great customer service provided by Joseph ..he was so helpful has great customer service …made the process fast and easy! Was out of the dealership in less than one hour with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

The dealership was very nice and clean. Margaret and Alec were fantastic as they worked with us to purchase a new Ranger. Their best qualities was their honesty, friendliness, and knowledge. Alec was able to answer all the questions we had and Margaret went above and beyond throughout the entire process to ensure our experience was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Nice and clean, put together. Jesus approached us in a friendly matter. I love how he ask me what exactly what I was looking for and not tried to over sell me on a vehicle. He has excellent customer service and really addresses your needs. We also worked with Vinny and cant complain about him either. He worked with us and was extremely helpful on getting the deal that we needed in order to feel comfortable with our final deal. Would definitely recommend both to help you get your dream car and great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Bought a car at citrus motors this week. It was a used 2018 Ford Edge and I must say it was a great experience. Jesus was so knowledgeable about the cars, helpful, and spent quality time telling me about all the cars I was interested in and helped me through the process beginning and end. If you’re interested in a car I recommend asking for Jesus, you won’t be sorry. The guy who did my finance name was joey and he explained every aspect of the financial break down and I did not feel pressure at all. If you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

OMG the process was extremely easy. No high pressure sales people. My wife would have walked out immediately if she was not comfortable. Vinnie and Byron handled our transaction, answered all of our questions, were awesome and easy going. I can not thank them enough. I will recommend this place to all my friends. Great job Citrus Motors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 Explorer Limited. I was treated beautiful and given a great deal by Vinnie and Byron. The good guys! Thank you George G.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Tyler Mann and Alex Estrada helped my Dad check a bucket list item today in the purchase of his 2020 Mustang GT. They were professional and very thorough and helpful throughout the process. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

After having a very disappointing experience at Sunrise Ford in Hollywood, we decided to call Citrus Motors and inquire on a Kia that we saw on the web. At the very moment that the phone was answered we knew it was going to be a great one. Billy and Byron were great, patient and most important truthful on every aspect. Explained and answered all our questions very thoroughly. We ended up getting a Ford Flex that I love and most important my kids love. Mike Barela was also very important on our purchase as he was able to get us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Worked with Kenny Rogers & Tyler Mann. Both were great! Kenny was awesome and very easy to talk with. He wasn't pushy which is a big deal for me with most care salesman who sound too pitchy. He went above our expectations and ended up finding us a truck on the lot (in the color I loved) that I hadn't seen in the system at first glance and that's what we ended up purchasing. He was also very informative on all our questions and overall fantastic! I would definitely recommend him to family and friends. Tyler helped ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Tyler Mann and Alec Johnson worked with me to find a new Ford F150 that would meet my needs, and due to the lack of stock on the higher end models that would have the active seat massage option available, they pointed me to an almost new Platinum model they had taken back in on trade from a customer who discovered he needed a larger truck and purchased an F250 from Citrus. Tyler and Alec made the process so very simple, they threw me the keys and said go take it for a drive and when you return let me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Alex helped find exactly what I wanted and needed, was smooth working with him. Tyler helped as well explaining everything to me really well. Appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Kenny Rogers took care of me. I have bought more than 4 cars and trucks there. Carlos and Jose were Awesome also. Appreciate you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Awesome Services. Hats off to Mr. Kenny Rogers as always.. got me what I wanted. He went above n Beyond as usual. Didn't expect nothing less of him.. Thanks Kenny! Love my new 2020 Ford Edge ST. Tyler was Great also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I purchased a used car 1-3-21. Alec was very professional, and did a great job making the sale work for me financially. Alyssa was a pleasure too. Great overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Was searching around at different dealerships trying to find a car that I wanted and upon finding the car on Citrus Ford's website, I scheduled a test drive. Very shortly after scheduling the appointment I received a phone call from Alec verifying my appointment. Upon arriving at the dealership Alec was extremely friendly and helpful with any and every question that I had and helped me with the purchase of my new (to me) vehicle. Entirely helpful and no pressure was felt to buy the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Had a great experience. Alec was very professional and knowledgeable. I had a lot of questions and every single one was answered. I felt very satisfied with the service I received From everyone. My sales associate was Alec and then Tyler showed us all the bells and whistles of our new Explorer. Tyler also told us that we could call him anytime with any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

I’ve been to citrus motors service for many years. Dean as service advisor has been great. Bought a used truck today. Kenny, Michael and especially Margaret were great. Margaret greeted us and brought the trucks we were interested in up to the front door. Test drive allowed us to feel local roads as well as highway speeds. Michael worked up good numbers and we took a day to decide between the two vehicles. Margaret greeted us on the second day and walked us through all of the paperwork. He ensured the truck was washed and the gas tank was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2017

We looked at new and used cars. The sales guys were very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. We still have to make a decision, but I am happy they didn't pressure us AT ALL! We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2017

Johnathen and Kevin Block did an amazing job! Got me in and out of there quickly and also helped me out with the pricing of my vehicle! If your looking for a car definitely visit them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2016

From the first employee to attend us to the negotiation process and sealing the deal all employees were helpful ,respectful and knowledgeable great service First Class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2016

Miguel from Citrus Ontario made our shopping experience fun & easy. He took his time to go over even the smallest details but most importantly, we were treated with respect. Gracias Miguel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2016

I am very happy with my new Ford fusion and great service by Miguel and Kenny great sell person . Thanks again for your help and Hope both of you get income increase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2016

I would recommend this dealership to anybody. Vinny was awesome. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He helped us get a good deal on our new car. We are very happy with our new explorer. We were taken care of right away with courtesy and professionalism .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2016

Jesse Guizar is no hassle salesperson. We purchased 2013 Ford truck returned to Jesse and Ron purchased 2017 Ford Escape.We will return to Jesse each time for new purchases. He is a great friendly and no pressure person. A BIG THANK YOU JESSE that's why we waited for you to refurn from LOA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

This two gentlemen Made it happened get the car l really wanted thank you very much. See you guys until my next purchase thank you Miguel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2015

Had a very pleasant experience due to Dean Service Manager and Jason General Manager resolving a few minor issues. Very Professional and went the extra mile to solve these issues. I would recommend this dealership to everyone who has a Ford or Kia vehicle!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2015

As soon as you walk in everyone is so friendly and willing to help you. I can say their fast and good and professionals especially Jesse Guizar and Mike i don't recall he's last name but they work as a team. I really recommend this place especially Jessi and Mike you can tell they care for their customers thanks a lot am satisfied with my car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2015

Luis Castillo is the best! Go see him for service! I had an excellent experience with him and would recommend any Ford owner to go see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2015

This review is overdue, my car was actually serviced in December of 2014. My car broke down just a few days after my son was in a fatal car accident. The service department, specifically Ernie and Dean, arranged to have my car towed in, and set up a rental for me.... and not just any rental. They asked the rental place to put me in a sweet new Dodge Charger. My car was repaired within a few days, and Dean and Ernie communicated frequently so I never had to guess or wonder what was happening with my car. My car has ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2015

I want to thank Emmanuel and Jesse for helping me purchase the car I was looking for. Everyone there was helpful, friendly and answered all my questions.There was no pressure and I felt relaxed when buying car. Thanks again and I would recommend Citrus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2015

I recently purchased a 2014 Ford Fusion through Citrus Ford! I have to say my whole experience was great, from looking at cars to the whole purchase! I worked with Vinnie and Victor who were both great. As the sale went on I worked more with Vinnie, he went over and above to make the car sale as smooth as can be! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2015

I have never had a car buy experience better than this!!! We were in and out with a price that lower than 3 other dealers for the same vehicle. They were friendly, cooperative and fast!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2015

My wife and I purchased a new Ford Explorer last week. We were extremely satisfied with our sales rep, Jesse. He helped us compare 2 vehicles that we were interested in. Giving us plenty of information for us to make the right decision. We highly recommend Citrus Ford to anyone looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2015

Eric McKeown has been very helpful and honest. Happy to have them service my Lincoln and not drive to riverside for routine maintenance. Gloria Cunningham

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2015

We purchased a new Ford F-150 over the weekend. The customer service from the sales representative (Mike) and product specialist (Reggie), to the finance rep. (Kristin) was very, very pleasant. We had several questions regarding tow capacity and 4x4 and test drove a few vehicles. They were patient, knowledgeable, professional!! We have purchased vehicles from Citrus Ford in the past and will return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2015

I purchase a new Ford Explore. From the start my experience was very pleasant at Citrus Ford. Jonathan our Sales rep. was very knowledgeable about the car I purchased. He took his time and answer all my questions. When out of his way to accommodate us and made me feel welcomed Daniel did a great job too, fast and efficient. I will come back to the Citrus Ford for any future purchase.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review